Special Ed Staff
Our Deparment
 
 
 
 
Ms. Chamberlain 
Intervention Sepcialist-Math/Behavior
Room 347 Extension 20347
dchamberlain@lhschools.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Creamer
Intervention Sepcialist-English
Room 119 Extension 20119
jcreamer@lhschools.org
 
Mrs. Dubois 
Intervention Sepcialist-Science
Room 209 Extension 20209
edubois@lhschools.org
 
Mrs. Evans 
ELL Services 
Room 212 Extension 20212
jevans@lhschools.org
 
Mrs. Green 
Intervention Sepcialist-Math
Room 204 Extension 20204
dgreen@lhschools.org
 
Ms. Hubbard

Intervention Specialist-ID
Room 135 Extension 20135
khubbard@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage

 
 
 Ms.  Juday
Intervention Sepcialist-English
Room 119 Extension 20119
ejuday@lhschools.org

Mr. McCullough
Intervention Specialist-Social Studies
Room 207 Extension 20207
smccullough@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage 
Ms. Noble
Intervention Sepcialist-Science
Room 207 Extension 20207
jaymenoble@lhschools.org
Teachers Webpage  

 

Ms. Pavic
Intervention Specialist -Math
Room 204 Extension 20204
kpavic@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage
 


 Ms. Stonecash
Behavior and American history
Room 348 Extension 20348
estonecash@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage
 
 
Mr. Widenhofer
Intervention Sepcialist-ID
Room 339 Extension 20339
jwidenhofer@lhschools.org

 

 Mrs. Wilson

Department Head
Intervention Specialist
Social Studies - Room 210