Special Ed Staff

Ms. Chamberlain
Behavioral Specialist 
Room 347 Extension 20347

Mrs. Dubois
Science
Room 232 Extension 20232

Mrs. Evans
ESL Instructor
Room 209 Extension 20209
jevans@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage
 
 
Mrs. Green
Intervention Specialist-Math
Room 212 Extension 20212
dgreen@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage

 
  
Mrs Jillian Coady
Intervention Specialist-Science
Room 232 Extension 20232
jcoady@lhschools.org
 
Ms. Hubbard

Intervention Specialist-MH
Room 135 Extension 20135
khubbard@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage

 
 

Ms. Johnston
Intervention Specialist-MH
Room 135 Extension 20135
ljohnston2@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage

 

Mr. McCullough
Intervention Specialist-Social Studies
Room 210 Extension 20210
smccullough@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage 

Mrs. McInerney

Intervention Specialist
English - Room 119
jmcinerney@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage

 

Ms. Pavic
Intervention Specialist
Math and Science
Room 212 Extension 20212
kpavic@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage
 


 Ms. Stonecash
Behavior Specialist
Room 348 Extension 20348
estonecash@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage
 


 Mr. Thomas
Intervention Specialist
English- Room 119
Extension 20119
dthomas@lhschools.org
Teacher's Webpage
 

 

 Mrs. Wilson

Department Head
Intervention Specialist
Social Studies - Room 210
 
 


Quick-Edit Login