Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Adams Martha Speech madams@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Allbritton Lindsay Preschool Staff lallbritton@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Altomonte Gretchen Preschool Teacher galtomonte@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Annett Anna Principal aannett@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Ashbaugh Bethany Preschool Staff bashbaugh@lhschools.org District Staff
North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Barclay Julie Preschool Teacher jbarclay@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Binegar Brook bbinegar@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bretz Emilee 5th Grade Math ebretz@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Britton Amanda Kitchen Staff abritton@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Cameron Denise 5th Grade ELA dcameron@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Carruthers Judy Kitchen Staff jcarruthers@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Casler Carah ELL ccasler@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Cote Amanda Gifted ELA and Social Studies acote@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Drown Teri Nurse's Aide tdrown@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Fout Rachel 5th Grade Art rfout@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hall Abigail School Counselor ahall@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hall Marianne 5th Grade Science/Social Studies mhall@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Harger Cheryl 5th Grade Math charger@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hartnell Nate 5th Grade Physical Education nhartnell@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hemmert Angela 5th Grade Math ahemmert@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Howard Charles 5th Grade Science/Social Studies choward@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Howard Michelle mhoward@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Jayes Holly 5th Grade ELA hjayes@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Komorowski Gina Gifted Math and Science gkomorowski@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Lampl Brittany 5th Grade ELA blampl@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Landgraver Heather 5th Grade Science hlandgraver@lhschools.org District Staff
North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Layton Jennifer Preschool Teacher jlayton@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Lucas Wanda Kitchen Staff wlucas@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Lyle Christina School Secretary clyle@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Macdonald Janice Intervention Specialist-5th grade jmacdonald@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Malone Brenda 5th Grade Science/Social Studies bmalone@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mehl Danielle Preschool Staff dmehl@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Myers Amy 5th Grade Math amyers@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
New Crystal 5th Grade ELA cnew@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Oiler Mary Kitchen Staff moiler@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Poff Mary Ann Media Specialist - Library mpoff@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rader Debbie Kitchen Staff drader@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rarey Emily Preschool Teacher erarey@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Sakowski Julia Aide jsakowski@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Saylor Dena Aide dsaylor@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Setliff Noelle 5th Grade Intervention nsetliff@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Setliff Noelle Intervention Specialists-5th grade nsetliff@lhschools.org District Staff
North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Shires Shirley Custodian sshires@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Smith Karla Preschool Staff ksmith@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Smith Lana Preschool Staff lsmith@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wagner Philip Superintendent lhsupt@lhschools.org District Staff
High School Staff
Central Middle School Staff
North Elementary School Staff
South Elementary School Staff
West Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wallace Melinda Music Teacher mwallace@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Webb Heather Aide hwebb@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
White Brittany Preschool Staff bwhite@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wise Ashley Resource Intervention Teacher awise@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Woods Jason Custodian jawoods@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Woods John Custodian jwoods@lhschools.org North Elementary School Staff
View Details
Quick-Edit Login